If you can’t hang, then there’s the door baby

WORST DAY EVER. IMAGINE PASSING OUT AT A TRAIN STATION AND TAKING A TAXI HOME.

Shame because I left my house patting myself on the back for how swaggy my makeup was this morning 😦

THOUGHT OF THE DAY:

I don’t know why guys think girls are high maintenance. All we want is your time and attention, MAYBE a nice gesture every now and then, it is not hard. If you feel the need to buy your girl expensive shit all the time then you my friend are dating the wrong person. And if your man is always buying you expensive shit but doesn’t give you any attention then you’re dating the wrong person too.

JUST BRING ME YOU WITH YOUR UNDIVIDED ATTENTION AND FOOD AND I’M THE HAPPIEST GIRL IN THE WORLD. Forreal. #onlymyhusbandtho #ialsolikemacmakeupbutitsnobiggie #thathijabisnicetoo

Seriously though, time is the most valuable thing in the world. You can’t buy it, and you can’t ever get it back. And it’s free. And its the greatest gift you can ever give. It’s what makes memories. What is the problem. I can buy my own shit, but the only time I can give myself is my own. Spend yo damn time on me, not your money. What’s the point of you if your only purpose is to buy her things to keep her happy whilst she spends time with herself. Fools. When she remembers you she’s gonna remember you as a perfume bottle or a handbag.

But whatever. I guess some girls like that. (Hint: dump her)

Side note: Also, it’s nice that you wanna be the man of the relationship, as you should be, but when you go out LET HER PAY SOMETIMES.


Now Playing: If You Can’t Hang – Sleeping with Sirens

 

2 thoughts on “If you can’t hang, then there’s the door baby

I like reading. Leave me a comment.

