Sensible, logical, responsible, practical.

To what extent would you put your children before your relationship and happiness?

I don’t know why I even had to think about this? The relationship and happiness should be the priority, definitely. Without it, how can you bring your children up in a healthy environment? Definitely sort out the state of your relationship because as long as you’re happy with your partner, there’s no reason there would be an issue with the children. I literally can’t think of a situation where you’d need to do the opposite, unless you love the father who is an abusive alcoholic in which case LEAVE HIM, TAKE THE KIDS AND RUN. Bottom line is, if you are in a happy relationship, the happiness of your children will follow. I want to be so in love that my children are disgusted.


Now Playing: The Logical Song – Supertramp

 

I like reading. Leave me a comment.

